The fourteen days of Valentine

♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥

On the first day of Valentine’s, 
my true love sent my way
A fresh red rose bouquet.

On the second day of Valentine’s, 
my true love sent my way
Two warming gloves, 
And a fresh red rose bouquet.

On the third day of Valentine’s, 
my true love sent my way
Three parker pens,
Two warming gloves, 
And a fresh red rose bouquet.

On the fourth day of Valentine’s, 
my true love sent my way
Four singing nerds,
Three parker pens,
Two warming gloves, 
And a fresh red rose bouquet.

On the fifth day of Valentine’s, 
my true love sent my way
Five types of earrings,
Four singing nerds,
Three parker pens,
Two warming gloves, 
And a fresh red rose bouquet. 

On the sixth day of Valentine’s, 
my true love sent my way
Six angels praying,
Five types of earrings,
Four singing nerds,
Three parker pens,
Two warming gloves, 
And a fresh red rose bouquet. 

On the seventh day of Valentine’s, 
my true love sent my way
Seven words of feeling,
Six angels praying,
Five types of earrings,
Four singing nerds,
Three parker pens,
Two warming gloves, 
And a fresh red rose bouquet. 

On the eighth day of Valentine’s, 
my true love sent my way
Eight candles smelling,
Seven words of feeling,
Six angels praying,
Five types of earrings,
Four singing nerds,
Three parker pens,
Two warming gloves, 
And a fresh red rose bouquet.

On the ninth day of Valentine’s, 
my true love sent my way
Nine cupids prancing,
Eight candles smelling,
Seven words of feeling,
Six angels praying,
Five types of earrings,
Four singing nerds,
Three parker pens,
Two warming gloves, 
And a fresh red rose bouquet.

On the tenth day of Valentine’s, 
my true love sent my way
Ten balloons hissing,
Nine cupids prancing,
Eight candles smelling,
Seven words of feeling,
Six angels praying,
Five types of earrings,
Four singing nerds,
Three parker pens,
Two warming gloves, 
And a fresh red rose bouquet.

On the eleventh day of Valentine’s, 
my true love sent my way
Eleven poems ranting,
Ten balloons hissing,
Nine cupids prancing,
Eight candles smelling,
Seven words of feeling,
Six angels praying,
Five types of earrings,
Four singing nerds,
Three parker pens,
Two warming gloves, 
And a fresh red rose bouquet.

On the twelfth day of Valentine’s, 
my true love sent my way
Twelve hearts in drawing,
Eleven poems ranting,
Ten balloons hissing,
Nine cupids prancing,
Eight candles smelling,
Seven words of feeling,
Six angels praying,
Five types of earrings,
Four singing nerds,
Three parker pens,
Two warming gloves, 
And a fresh red rose bouquet. 

On the thirteenth day of Valentine’s, 
my true love sent my way
Thirteen chocolates melting,
Twelve hearts in drawing,
Eleven poems ranting,
Ten balloons hissing,
Nine cupids prancing,
Eight candles smelling,
Seven words of feeling,
Six angels praying,
Five types of earrings,
Four singing nerds,
Three parker pens,
Two warming gloves, 
And a fresh red rose bouquet. 

On the fourteenth day of Valentine’s, 
my true love sent my way
Fourteen zumba lessons,
Thirteen chocolates melting,
Twelve hearts in drawing,
Eleven poems ranting,
Ten balloons hissing,
Nine cupids prancing,
Eight candles smelling,
Seven words of feeling,
Six angels praying,
Five types of earrings,
Four singing nerds,
Three parker pens,
Two warming gloves, 
And a fresh red rose bouquet. 

♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥

Happy Valentine’s Day

♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥

image

Photo courtesy: Catherine Malone

